Mein grobe liebe

sebastian

Mein grosse liebe, traummann und vater für meine kinder❤
Sebastian, Ich liebe dich so sehr. Wirklich, du weisst nicht wie sehr ich liebe.

Today we have 4 months together, but we don’t count the first time since that’s the past😉
I am more and more sure everyday that you are the love of my life.
There is no man I feel stronger for than you, and I am a very lucky woman to have you.
Thank you for this amazing holiday, and thank you for being the man what you are.

I love you so much..

Kommentera

